Kontakt

Hausanschrift

Hausverwaltung NORD-BAU GmbH

Berliner Straße 10

37073 Göttingen

 

Telefon: +49 (0) 551-54 770-0

Telefax: +49 (0) 551-54 770-70

E-Mail:   info@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Geschäftszeiten

Montag bis Freitag

 

09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Montag bis Donnerstag

 

14:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

 

Telefonische Sprechzeiten

Montag bis Freitag

 

10:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Donnerstag

 

14:00 bis 16:00 Uhr

 

Zentrale

info@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Geschäftsleitung

Horst Christian Rathei | Geschäftsführer

crathei@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Büroleitung | Objektmanagement

Maik Dabrowski | Büroleiter

mdabrowski@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Vincent Wiens | Sachbearbeiter

vwiens@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Vermietung | Objektmanagement

vermietung@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Gudrun Kessler
gkessler@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Kathrin Aschmann | Teamassistentin

kaschmann@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Buchhaltung

buchhaltung@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Dorothea Krummacker

dkrummacker@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Melanie Wendt

mwendt@nordbau-gmbh.de

 

Anke Fiebig

afiebig@nordbau-gmbh.de